Ir a contenido
Request Your 2023 Spill Containment Catalog
Request Your 2023 Spill Containment Catalog

Idioma

País

Our Staff

Our team has the vast knowledge and experience that the biggest names in the industry trust for all types of jobs where protecting the environment with spill containment is a must. We know what it takes to get the job done right, how to save you money, how to save time, and how to put you in a position for success.

 

National Account Manager, James Feemster

National Account Manager, James Feemster

LinkedIn
Inside Sales, Kade Burton

Inside Sales, Kade Burton

C: 432.803.4583 | O: 409.429.4834, ext 3

Kade@ConsolidatedContainment.com

LinkedIn
Tatum Hurford, Account Manager, Midland, TX

Midland Account Manager, Tatum Hurford

C: 432.530.3674 | O: 409.429.4834, ext. 702

Tatum@ConsolidatedContainment.com

LinkedIn
RICK MCCLELLAND, Account Manager for Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi Account Manager, Rick McClelland

C: 409.937.0751 | O: 409.429.4834, ext. 703

Rick@ConsolidatedContainment.com

LinkedIn
Vice President, Christine Flores

Vice President, Christine Flores

C: 409.781.8838 | O: 409.429.4834, ext. 701

Christine@ConsolidatedContainment.com

LinkedIn
President, Richard Wilkes

President, Richard Wilkes

LinkedIn
Marketing & Communications

Marketing & Communications

Director of Marketing & Communications, Dr. Christi Grudier

C: 409.679.0760 | O: 409-429-4834, ext. 3

Christi@ConsolidatedContainment.com

Marketing Coordinator, Rachel Hellums

Rachel@ConsolidatedContainment.com

C: 409.679.0760 | O: 409-429-4834, ext. 3

LinkedIn
Administration Office

Administration Office

Office Manager, Joy Wilkes

Joy@ConsolidatedContainment.com

Human Resources, Kathy Walters

Kathy@ConsolidatedContainment.com

Accounting, Gidgit Bertrand

Gidgit@ConsolidatedContainment.com

O: 409.429.4834, ext. 1

Operations & Manufacturing

Operations & Manufacturing

Manager of Operations, Todd Wilkes

Robert@ConsolidatedContainment.com

Manager of Production, Hector Martinez

Hector@ConsolidatedContainment.com

O: 409.429.4834, ext. 2

Comparar productos

{"one"=>"Seleccione 2 o 3 artículos para comparar", "other"=>"{{ count }} de 3 artículos seleccionados"}

Seleccione el primer artículo para comparar

Seleccione el segundo artículo para comparar

Seleccione el tercer elemento para comparar

Comparar